GADING SERPONG
Jl. Curug Sangereng Ruko L'Agricola Blok
B26-27, Gading Serpong, Banten 15811
kpgadingserpong@bprpkm.co.id
0896-3835-4007
GADING SERPONG
Jl. Curug Sangereng Ruko L'Agricola Blok
B26-27, Gading Serpong, Banten 15811
kcgadingserpong@bprpkm.co.id
0895-32661-4401
021-29443777
CILEDUG
Jl. Raden Saleh No.4, RT.004/RW.005,
Karang Tengah, Kota Tangerang Selatan, Banten 15151
kcciledug@bprpkm.co.id
0877-8602-3262
021-7308398
021-7308399
SERPONG
Ruko Sutera Niaga 2 No.3 Alam Sutera,
Jl. RayaSerpong Pakulonan, Serpong Utara,
Tangerang Selatan, 15325
kcserpong@bprpkm.co.id
0877-5239-5907
021 53128715
021-53128716
021-53124072
BINTARO
Ruko Althia Boulevard Blok GB/AP-20
Jl. Graha Bintaro Jaya
kcbintaro@bprpkm.co.id
0895-0792-3955
021-22929991
021-22929993
021-22929959
KARAWACI
Jl. Imam Bonjol No.71E, RT.005/RW.005, Sukajadi,
Kec. Karawaci, Kota Tangerang, Banten 15113
kckarawaci@bprpkm.co.id
0878-7188-2250
021-5533902
021-5533903
CIPUTAT
Jl. Dewi Sartika Kav 3 No.B8, Ciputat,
Pisangan, Kota Tangerang Selatan, Banten 15114
kcciputat@bprpkm.co.id
0812-1032-0697
021-7445473
021-74712170
BSD
Ruko Tol Boulevard Blok F No.25,
Jl. Kapten Soebijanto Djojohadikusumo,
Serpong, Tangerang Selatan 15318
kcbsd@bprpkm.co.id
08953-4016-8955
021 55695547
CIBINONG
Ruko Mayor Oking II Blok B1 No.1,
Jl. Mayor Oking Cibinong 16918
kccibinong@bprpkm.co.id
0895-1667-3059
02-187919696
021-87919669
DEPOK
Jl. Margonda Raya No.263E, Depok
kcdepok@bprpkm.co.id
0858-8821-5979
021-77216268
021-77216269
021-77216270
GADING SERPONG
Jl. Kano Raya No.19 Kelapa Dua
Tangerang, 15810
(021) 55680813
SAWANGAN
Jl. Muchtar Raya No.5 Sawangan Baru
Sawangan - Depok
Telp : (021) 77885694
PT BPR Prima Kredit Mandiri
Jl. Curug Sangereng Ruko L`Agricola Blok B26-27
Gading Serpong - Tangerang 15810
Telp : 021 - 29443777 (HUNTING)
089638354007
Email : kpgadingserpong@bprpkm.co.id
QR Code
Terdaftar dan diawasi oleh :
bpr lps ojk