KANTOR PUSAT
Jl. Curugsangereng Ruko L’Agricola Blok B26-27, Curug Sangereng, Gading Serpong, Curug Sangereng, Kec. Klp. Dua, Tangerang, Banten 15810
Telp : +62 (21) 29443777 (HUNTING)
Email : kpgadingserpong@bprpkm.co.id, kcgadingserpong@bprpkm.co.id, info@bprpkm.co.id
CABANG ALAMAT Telp & Fax EMAIL
BINTARO Ruko Althia Boulevard Blok GB/AP – 20 Jl. Graha Bintaro Jaya Telp : 021-22929991, 22929993, 22929959 kcbintaro@bprpkm.co.id
CIBINONG Ruko Mayor Oking II Blok B1 No. 1 Jl. Mayor Oking Cibinong 16918 Telp : 021-87919696, 87919669 kccibinong@bprpkm.co.id
CILEDUG Jl. Raden Saleh No. 4 Karang Tengah, Ciledug, Tangerang Selatan 15151 Telp : 021-7308398, 7308399 kcciledug@bprpkm.co.id
CIPUTAT Jl. Dewi Sartika Kav 3 No. B8, Ciputat, Tangerang Selatan Telp : 021-7445473, 74712170 kcciputat@bprpkm.co.id
DEPOK Jl. Margonda Raya No. 263 E, Depok Telp : 021-77216268, 77216269, 77216270 kcdepok@bprpkm.co.id
KARAWACI Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 71 E Karawaci, Tangerang 15113 Telp : 021-5533902, 5533903 kckarawaci@bprpkm.co.id
SERPONG Ruko Sutera Niaga 2 No. 3 Alam Sutera Jl. Raya Serpong Pakulonan, Serpong Utara, Tangerang Selatan 15325 Telp : 021-53128715, 53128716, 53124072 kcserpong@bprpkm.co.id
BUMI DAMAI SERPONG Ruko Tol Boulevard Blok F no 25. Jl. Kapten Soebijanto Djojohadikusumo, Kel. Rawa Buntu, Kec. Serpong, Tangsel 15318 Telp : 021-55695547 kcbsd@bprpkm.co.id