HUBUNGI KANTOR TERDEKAT UNTUK  RESPON CEPAT TIM KAMI

Kantor Pusat
Ruko L'Agricola Blok B26-27,
Jl. Curug Sangerang,
Paramount Gading Serpong - Tangerang 15810
Telp : +62 (21) 29443777 (HUNTING)
Fax : +62 (21) 29443769, 294437779
kpgadingserpong@bprpkm.co.id
kcgadingserpong@bprpkm.co.id
info@bprpkm.co.id

CABANGALAMATTELP & FAXEMAILCP
BINTARORuko Althia Boulevard Blok GB/AP - 20
Jl. Graha Bintaro Jaya, Pondok Aren,
Tangerang Selatan 15228
Telp : 021-22929991
22929993
22929959
kcbintaro@bprpkm.co.idHimariandhanu
Magath
CIBINONGRuko Mayor Oking II Blok B1 No. 1
Jl. Mayor Oking Cibinong 16918
Telp : 021-87919696
87919669
Fax : 021- 87919656
kccibinong@bprpkm.co.idMashuri
CILEDUGJl. Raden Saleh No. 4 Karang Tengah,
Ciledug, Tangerang Selatan 15151
Telp : 021-7308398
7308399
Fax : 021- 7308394
kcciledug@bprpkm.co.id Desta
Ndruru
CIPUTATJl. Dewi Sartika Kav 3 No. B8,
Ciputat, Tangerang Selatan
Telp : 021-7443409
7445473
74712170
Fax : 021- 74705874
kcciputat@bprpkm.co.id Elvin
Novel
DEPOKJl. Margonda Raya No. 263 E, DepokTelp : 021-77216268
77216269
77216270
Fax : 021- 77216267
7521110
kcdepok@bprpkm.co.idFebryan
Sujatmiko
KARAWACIJl. Imam Bonjol No. 71 E Karawaci,
Tangerang 15113
Telp : 021-5533902
5533903
Fax : 021- 5524312
kckarawaci@bprpkm.co.idBambang
Heriono
SERPONGRuko Sutera Niaga 2 No. 3 Alam Sutera
Jl. Raya Serpong Pakulonan, Serpong Utara,
Tangerang Selatan 15325
Telp : 021-53128715
53128716
53124072
Fax : 021- 53128717
kcserpong@bprpkm.co.id Lim
Noryati

KANTOR KASALAMATTELP DAN FAXEMAILCP
SAWANGANJl. Muchtar Raya No. 5
Rt/Rw : 003/007
Sawangan Baru, Sawangan, Depok
Telp : 021-77885694
Fax : 021-77888541
kcdepok@bprpkm.co.id
GADING SERPONGJl. Kano Raya Ruko No.19 Kel. Kelapa Dua,
Kec. Kelapa, Kab Tangerang, 15810
Telp : 021-75672803
HP : 085778662800
kcgadingserpong@bprpkm.co.id